Jul. 3rd, 2017

theadorbzfangirl: (hello!)
[personal profile] theadorbzfangirl
name: Kimi
age: 28, but I NEVER act my age. :P
location: Arizona
school/job: Disabled
likes: Tom Hiddleston, anything Disney, anime, Pokemon gaming, trains, plushies, music, hoodies, mangoes, fairies, fairytales, princesses, cats, coke, coloring, kids cartoons...
dislikes: Loud noises, thunderstorms, unexpected touch, big dogs (sometimes), being judged, ignorance, politics, violence, horror movies.

Okay, so let's just cut to the chase. I'm actually a very nice person who gets along with anyone. Just as long as you are also nice. I'll add anyone and have no preference, especially not towards age, mental health/disability status, religion etc. My blog is mostly random, and I do fangirl at times. I often talk about my writing, my disabilities & experiences with them and my daily life as well. My blog is also new, so there isn't really a lot to see. It is friends only or access list only due to personal reasons.

Don't be afraid to add meh. :3 I love you all! <3
cassie_faith: (SPN: Dukes)
[personal profile] cassie_faith
 Name: Cassie

Age: 27

Location: Ohio

Job: Retail

Hobbies/Interests: Fandom, writing (fanfic being my first venture/love), being a good cat mom.

Mini bio: I’m a 27-year-old single queer female. I work part-time at a department store, I have a cat who is my child, I live with my mom, I’m also putting my life back together after dealing with depression, and learning how to cope with my anxiety disorder. I have a full unlocked intro post here: https://cassie-faith.dreamwidth.org/276.html

I’m looking for: Mature, non-drama seekers are super ideal. Those who don’t mind me casually talking about fandom/shows/favorite people in the mix of a regular update; it’s how I cope mostly. Also, would like people who are okay hearing me occasionally bring up my abusive ex. No dicks, stiffs, porn journals, or conservatives either. Other than that, I'm cool with just about anyone.