riseaboveitall: (Default)
[personal profile] riseaboveitall posting in [community profile] added
I have moved away from LJ and I'm looking for new friends on here.

Name: Christine
Age: 33
Location: NYC
Gender: Female

Describe yourself in five sentences (or bullet points) or less:
- I am an author and I write romance novels.
- I have lived in NYC all my life and I' a total city girl.
- After over 20 years I'm finally pursuing my dream of going into comedy and have taken my first improv class.
- I love to read.
- I have a bet dog named Breezy who's going to be 8 in June.

Top 5 Fandoms: Impractical Jokers, Outlander, New Kids on the Block, Gerard Butler, Phantom of the Opera

I mostly post about: Every day life, work, best friends, Impractical Jokers, comedy shows and surveys, Sal Vulcano

I rarely post about: Politics. I don't post about them at all.

My last three posts were about:
- Not liking this month cause Sal Vulcano didn't do any shows in the city for me to go to.
- Finishing writing a novel
- Getting a ticket to go see John Fugelsang do a standup comedy show

How often do you post? I try my best to post every day

How about commenting? I comment as long as I have something I can write on someone's entry. But I do comment on entries in return of those who comment on my entries.
From:
Anonymous( )Anonymous This account has disabled anonymous posting.
OpenID( )OpenID You can comment on this post while signed in with an account from many other sites, once you have confirmed your email address. Sign in using OpenID.
User
Account name:
Password:
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
Subject:
HTML doesn't work in the subject.

Message:

 
Notice: This account is set to log the IP addresses of everyone who comments.
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.