princessofburundi: (Default)
[personal profile] princessofburundi posting in [community profile] added
Name: Allie, female

Age: 53

Location: Ontario, Canada

Interests: family (I have three grown children); books, books, and more books; language; cats (I have two); photography; travel. Anything really. I love learning anything new. Netflix - my big addiction.

About me: Twice divorced; have multiple mental illnesses; medically retired; occasional freelance writer when I need extra money; bisexual; not in any relationship right now nor do I intend to be; Christian but not annoying about it.'

Friends: Please add me. I'm looking for more connections here as I don't know many people on Dreamwidth. I come from LJ but I hadn't posted there in a couple of years.

I look forward to meeting new people!

Date: 2017-04-13 09:59 pm (UTC)
kristy: Buddy (Buddy)
From: [personal profile] kristy
Im 44, live in the States, I love cats, travel & photography also. I, sometimes write about my mental health issues, too.

Feel free to read my profile & feel free to add me! I then shall so the same. :)

Date: 2017-04-14 05:01 am (UTC)
kristy: Autumn (Easter)
From: [personal profile] kristy
Thank you & likewise.

:)

Date: 2017-04-13 11:44 pm (UTC)
michigangster: (Default)
From: [personal profile] michigangster
Adding you - add me back if you like.

Date: 2017-05-06 05:29 am (UTC)
paw_prints: (Default)
From: [personal profile] paw_prints
Hello. We have a number of things in common going by your post and interest list here. Would you like to be friends? I'll add you to my journal so you can learn a little more. :)